Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00am Liturgy of the Word
8:30am Liturgy of the Word
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00am + Vicente Rodriguez by Loving family
8:30am + Charles Cuervo by Loving family
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm + Ivan Klepac by Loving daughter & family
Sunday, September 23, 2018
7:30am + Len & Mary Morisette by Joe Tomba
9:00am + Francisco Leiva by Loving Family
11:00am + Fernando Saenz by Loving family
1:00pm Intentions of SJN Parish Family
Monday, September 24, 2018
7:00am +Anthony Daniel Mellado by Loving Parents
8:30am + Elizabeth Thomas by Loving Son & Family
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7:00am +Ubaldo Piccoli by Loving family
8:30am Adelfa Urquiaga
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00am +Juan Fernandez by Clarissa Moreno
8:30am +Thomas Thomme by Loving daughter & Family
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:00am +Fernando Salas by Loving family
8:30am +Thomas OíToole by Mary Alice Yoham
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00am +Gena Piccolo by Sullivan Family
8:30am +Michele Rimington by Loving family
Saturday, September 29, 2018
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm Intentions of SJN Parish Family
Sunday, September 30, 2018
7:30am Arijit Sonny Raner Jee Special Intention
9:00am +Justo & Elena Ortiz by Loving son & family
11:00am +Pedro Barreto & Rosita Hipolita by Loving family
1:00pm Happy Birthday Tati Viera by Loving Family