Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Friday, May 18, 2018
7:00am Motherís Day Novena
8:30am +Angelo Ford by Loving daughter
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +The Gadinsky Family by Dorothy Gadinsky
Sunday, May 20, 2018
7:30am Domitille Lochet Happy Birthday
9:00am Motherís Day Novena
11:00am +Alfredo & Amamda Howley by Loving daughter
1:00pm Ella Alfonso by Fernandez Family
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00am Mother’s Day Novena
8:30am +Angela Garcia by Loving family
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00am Motherís Day Novena
8:30am +Ubaldo Piccoli by Loving family
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7:00am +Teresita Casajuana by Bertha Morales
8:30am +Rosa Diaz by Loving family
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00am +Claude Riviere by Marie & Giselle
8:30am +Elsa Ruiz by Loving niece
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:00am Fr. James Fetscher Happy 50th Ordination Anniversary
8:30am +Luis E. Siman by Loving family
Saturday, May 26, 2018
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +John & Aida Kientz by Loving family
Sunday, May 27, 2018
7:30am +Johana Wiersma by Loving family
9:00am +Carlos Perez Zelaya by Loving family
11:00am For Intention of SJN Parish family
1:00pm Happy Anniversary Joe & Tati Viera