=

Mass Intentions

St. John-Neumann
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00am +Ken Williams by Loving wife & Family
8:30am +Ernesto Azula by Loving wife
Friday, April 3, 2020
7:00am +Susan Vanderwyden by Moreno Family
Saturday, April 4, 2020
8:30am Community Mass
5:00pm +Marina Rodenzo by Loving Family
Sunday, April 5, 2020
7:30am +Connie Vander Wyden by Niki Sendler
9:00am +Juana Li by Loving family
11:00am +Fernando Predianes by Loving family
1:00pm Intentions of SJN Parish Family
Monday, April 6, 2020
7:00am +Jeffrey Sullivan by Loving family
8:00am + Bianca & Eric Grell by Loving family
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:00am +Hortensia Orizondo by Loving family
8:30am Fulcher Family in Thanksgiving
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:00am +Wayne Moody by Carmen Lizama
8:30am +Joseph De Church Loving wife & Family
Thursday, April 9, 2020
  Holy Thursday ProPopulo
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday ProPopulo
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Easter Vigil 8:00 p.m. Pro Populo
Sunday, April 12, 2020 (Easter Sunday)
7:30am +Ida Navarro by Evangelina Alonso
9:00am +Pablo Alonso by Evangelina Alonso
11:00am +Harriet Townsend by Loving family
1:00pm . Intentions of SJN Parish Family